Mailing list subscribers for the Ubuntu Council Teams team

The following people are subscribed to the team mailing list and will receive email messages sent to the list.

C de-Avillez
José Antonio Rey
Khairul Aizat Kamarudzzaman
Lucy Llewellyn
Miles Sharpe
Myriam Schweingruber
Torsten Franz
Valorie Zimmerman
Wild Man

19 of 9 results